Deacon Kenneth Page.jpg

Kenneth Page

Chairman of Deacons

Frankie Swift


Phyllis Bowman- Music Coordinator.jpg

Phyllis Bowman

Music Coordinator

Kim Swift.jpg

Kim Swift

Special Events Coordinator

Trustee Benegal Paige.jpg

Benegal S. Paige, Sr.

Chairman of Trustees

Francine Fordham- Financial

Francine Fordham

Administrative Officer

June Bates- Youth Ministry.JPG

June Bates

Youth Ministry