Video Sermons

Sunday, September 20, 2020 | Pastor Bates

The Cure For COVID - Truth  | Ephesians 6: 10 - 18

PAST SERMONS

Sunday, September 13, 2020 

Pastor Bates

The Cure For COVID  | Ephesians 6: 10 - 18

Sunday, September 6, 2020 

Pastor Bates

Get Ready  | Romans 12: 1 -8 

Sunday, August 30, 2020 

Rev. Mills

Get Ready For Battle  | 1 Samuel 17: 40 - 50

Sunday, August 23, 2020 

Pastor Bates

Who Are You? | 1 Corinthians 12:14 -15

Sunday, August 16, 2020 

Pastor Bates

Still Alive  | Job 1:20 - 21

Sunday, August 9, 2020 

Pastor Bates

Nobody Greater  | Micah 6:8

Sunday, August 2, 2020 

Rev Mills

Stay On The Path  | Psalm 23:3

Sunday, July 26, 2020 

Pastor Bates

Sermon: Cadillac Church  | 2 Timothy 2:20 - 21

Sunday, July 19, 2020 

Pastor Bates

Sermon: Jesus Wept| John 11:35

Sunday, July 12, 2020 

Pastor Bates

Sermon: Express Yourself | John 11:33-38

Sunday, July 5, 2020

Pastor Bates

Sermon: You Have A Friend - Proverbs 18:24

Sunday, June 28, 2020

Rev. Mills

Sermon: Facing Your Giants- 1 Samuel 17: 40 

Sunday, June 21, 2020

Pastor Bates

Sermon: Show & Tell - 1 Corinthians 16:13

Sunday, June 14, 2020

Pastor Bates

Sermon: I Can Breathe - Luke 5:37 - 39

Sunday, June 7, 2020

Pastor Bates

Sermon: Watch Your Words - Proverbs 18:21

Sunday, May 31, 2020

Rev. Mills

Sermon: God's Warrior - 1 Samuel 17: 37 - 40

Sunday, May 24, 2020

Pastor Bates

Sermon: The Message of the Mask - Exodus 34: 29 - 35

Sunday, May 17, 2020

Pastor Bates

Sermon: When I See Jesus - Revelations 1: 10 - 16

Sunday, May 3, 2020

Pastor Bates

Sermon: A Recipe for Destiny - Esther 4

Sunday, April 19, 2020

Pastor Bates

Sermon: John 19:28

Tuesday, March 31, 2020

Pastor Bates

Sermon: He's My Provider - Psalm 18

Sunday, May 10, 2020

Pastor Bates

Sermon: What time is it? - John 8: 31- 32

Sunday, April 26, 2020

Reverend Mills

 Sermon

Sunday, April 12, 2020

Pastor Bates

Easter Sermon: Luke 23:35

Sunday, March 22, 2020

Pastor Bates

Sermon: It's Showtime - Matthew 5: 14 - 16

© 1892 Ebenezer Baptist Church